The loud explosion (narrative writing)

I was waiting patiently at the airport waiting for my mum to arrive but suddenly I heard a loud explosion.

 

First, Liam was really missing his mum because his mum lived all the way in Tonga so Liam said to himself  “I’m going to fly my mum out here,” said Liam. So Liam called his mum and said “hey mum what do you think about flying here?” said Liam.

Next, Liam’s mum said “yes I would love to come!”  mum said excitedly “Okay mum!” said Liam as he shouted in excitement. So Liam went on to buy the tickets for his mum and fly her here and he sent it the ticket to his mum and she said “Okay thank you Liam I’m going to make me a passport” said mum. “can’t wait to see you in seven days!” “you too” said Liam.

Then, five days passes and Liam is so excited that he calls mum saying “mum I can’t wait to see you mum It’s just five more days!” “Me too Liam I can’t wait but you need some sleep goodnight Liam and have a good day tomorrow” said mum.

Finally, the day came so Liam got dressed and said “I need to look so good!” said Liam. Once Liam was ready he hopped in the car ready to go to the airport at 4’am in the morning because his mum’s flight came at 4’50 and he just needed to wait 50 minutes. So Liam waited and waited but suddenly he heard a loud explosion he was so frightened but went outside and saw something horrifying, he saw his mum crashed straight into the ground and he wasted no time look for his mum to see if she was alive but he found out she sadly passed away.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *