Labour Day Poster!

Yesterday on Monday October the 23rd we had Labour day! Labour Day is a day where you can also spend time with your family and also Labour Day is the best day ever because the people that are working can also take a rest it is a public holiday. The first Labour Day was created in 1980 October the 23rd. Also Samuel Parnell was the first to create Labour Day. If you can see some of my Labour Day Poster it has a New Zealand flag in the side of the poster. I tried to put as much colour but it’s not as much. I put my writing in lobster to make it more fancy and elegant. It can mean Less working, poor conditions, sick leaves, and contract. I don’t remember as much but I hope you like my details on my poster. And thank you for listening  to my facts about labour day!

By: Kalisi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *